Once you get this message you have to share 5 random facts about yourself then pass it to 10 of your favourite followers (or as in my case, followers I [you] want to know about). :)

Oh goodness, let’s see, heheh. Hello, by the way! (。◕‿◕。)

  1. I have a pink, triangle-shaped birthmark above my right knee.
  2. My best friend inadvertently led me to the BL world. Finally informed her of this a little over a year ago. Turns out she likes it too, however, not to the same extent.
  3. When I was little, I was sent to crawl up under electric fences, out in the country, to steal watermelons. Since the majority of them were larger than me, I’d roll ‘em, but I toted a few.
  4. When I make posts on tumblr, I won’t publish them until the numbers in the time add up to certain numbers. Four, seven, and eleven are the three most common numbers I post on. Technically two as well, because with eleven, you end up with two (still see it as eleven).
  5. I don’t like birthday cake. Not really much of a cake person anyway, but birthday cake is my least favorite. Now ice cream cake on the other hand, heck yes. I’d gladly devour a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup ice cream cake any day. I longingly stare at them in the freezer every time I see one in the store.
Leave a Reply

