image

pejoratus replied to your post: Read More →

M’lady! I hope your mama and pup get well soon and your ceremony is awesome. c: I’m sorry to hear things have been awful, but you’re a strong warrior queen. Congrats on your hard work and keep your chin up!

Hopfully : ) Oho, I’ll have to remember that. I’m a strong warrior queen ᕙ()ᕗ, heheh. Thank you, Crystal :3

image

himitsuhitori replied to your post: Read More →

You sound like you need cookies. Pick two flavors or offer a suggestion and I’ll try to make them. Then I’m going to overnight them to you at the beginning of next week. itnk.qwerqshoppe.com/ta…

Did you just say you’ll overnight me cookies?! Oh my goodness, oh my goodness. That’s so incredibly sweet of you. Nearly drooled on my keyboard just looking at the pictures of them, oh my gosh. Can I really pick two…? (◕△◕)

Leave a Reply

