I really love your blog, and the space, I love space, but it makes me twitch because your dash is on the left I’m sorry orz my ocd is kicking in, but I really love your blog

Thank you! Ah, you mean how the navigation bar is to the right and the posts are on the left, right? Sorry that makes you twitch ;A;. I’m happy to hear you still love my blog even though the layout makes your ocd kick in. Thank you for your message (n_n). Wait, does your dashboard make you twitch too, since the posts are on the left…?image

Leave a Reply

