I’ve been meaning to say hello to all of you for a while now, new and old. I’m sorry I haven’t been very active lately. See, I graduate college in two weeks, so school has kept me incredibly busy. Also, I’m now an administrator for a BL scanlation group and we’ve been working really hard on an important project this week. I’m sorry for neglecting y’all. I’ll make some posts in a little bit, promise! Thank you again to those of you who have stuck with me through my slow posting and my hyper posting (。◕‿◕。)

Also, somewhere along the way, my favorite blog started following me. I don’t know if I’ll ever tell you that you’re my favorite or not, but you are!

Leave a Reply

