@superb-moon [Bleach v7-v12]

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

BLEACH PT1

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Yes! When Ikkaku had hair… I remember that… hilarious! And Isshin as an alarm clock! That takes me back. Also, Isshin had the worst taste in shirts! But I was a giggly mess when he made his first appearance in his shinigami uniform with his captain’s haori over the one shoulder! Awesome! 

Read More

That was a funny one. Ichigo was laughing so hard. I miss Isshin as an alarm clock. Good times, good times. Yeah, he did have some bad shirts going on. Oh, I was all kinds of excited when he showed up in his uniform! Then I noticed the captain’s haori on his shoulder and got even more excited. That right there, one of my favorite moments.

Read More

Rereading Bleach, or anything worth reading, it gets better with each go round. Kind of like curry being better on the 3rd day. Then when you consider the kind of storyteller Kubo is, the further along you get, the more you want to go back and reread because he likes to slip things in to trigger your faint memories.

Read More

I shortened it up again. Hope that’s alright.

I’m having so much fun rereading these volumes!

So many characters limbs get removed. And some with chunks taken out of them.

Ah, I caught the Nirvana reference! I almost used that one.

7) His zanpakuto was rather large, haha. And he just thought it was large in comparison to Rukia’s. Like you said, it’s bigger than him. How did that not strike him as a little odd, I wonder.

8) It’s easily on of my favorite volumes too! *

9) I like Ichigo and Ganju’s hands on fight. Ganju looks a lot like Isshin in a few of those panels. Why did I never notice?!

10) I wonder what Kubo’s inspiration for coming up with the incantations was. Oh, Ikkaku’s lucky dance! Ahaha.

11) Yumichika is so pretty. Yes, the official translation is so much better!

12) Kyoraku and Zaraki’s appearances were some of my favorites!

Alright, my go.

For Volume 7, image

Renji’s shikai release is one of my favorites. Along with Kyouraku and Ukitake.

For Volume 8, image

Zangetsu’s first appearance! This is one of my absolute favorite volumes as well. Too many favorite scenes in this one. This one, Benehime, look at at a little bit of Soul Society, Gin, Zaraki, Ichigo saying Zangetsu’s name… So many. Love the cover too.

For Volume 9, image

Oh Gin and his snake-like self. I really liked when this scene was animated. It gave it a better effect to how his shikai looked.

For Volume 10, image

Seeing the captains together! Whoa, just whoa. If Mayuri doesn’t look creepy as ever.

For Volume 11, image

Aside from his hair flip shortly before with the yell, this. Ahh, this scene!

For Volume 12, image

When Kyoraku shows up, that’s my favorite. But since you already showed that one, I’ll go with this one, I like the close bonds Ichigo has formed with his friends. Chad holds their bond very close. Oh, friendship!

Okay, so new chapter. I think it was Aizen, not Gin. Ah, Aizen said that the cloak isolated their reiatsu, so yeah that’s why Isshin didn’t notice them. It’s the same type of cloak Urahara had in the Turn Back the Pendulum arc. And I’m pretty sure that’s Urahara in a flashback and he’s not actually there in Karakura Town. Ahhh, I’m so excited for the next chapter! I’m always excited, but there is extra excitement right now.

I’m totally okay with these being long too!

Alright, next six volumes!

Leave a Reply

