@superb-moon [Bleach PT2.7]

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

BLEACH PT1

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Ah, now that I’ve read back over it, totally get it. I think that movies have gotten better with each new one. A Bleach Movie weekend marathon sounds great!

The only time I can remember Ichigo letting go and having a good laugh was in one of the filler episodes, when Ikkaku had hair. I like the comedic moments in Bleach. Without them, I think the manga would be kinda heavy. There is a lot of serious business going down. One of my favorite things when I first got into Bleach was Isshin waking Ichigo up in the morning. Miss that. Renji and Ichigo’s banter back and forth is so entertaining. I definitely would like to see a happy Ichigo too. He’s dealing with so much.

I’m looking forward to seeing how Masaki deals with that hollow. I wonder what skills she has. She must have some good ones, to take that thing out.

Oh, well at least you got some cleaning done! And you’ll get to make your cheesecake in time. Just have to wait on those new appliances!

Seriously, the back stories, love ‘em. I’ll probably say it a few more times.
 I wonder what could have strained Ishida’s relationship with his father to the extent it is now…and I wonder who his mother was.

I caught on to those names too. Geez, I don’t really know what to add to what you’ve said. You covered a good bit there. I think Byakuya did come to realize it too.

Alright, question. What are some of your favorite scenes in Bleach?

Apparently I was really tired this time…I wrote this last night, but fell asleep with my computer open and didn’t send it OTL. It was just sitting there as a draft waiting to be sent. I didn’t even write that much. I was so exhausted. I even missed a release from one of my favorite scanlations groups, Echochi. I want to write more, but I also want to send it, so I’m sending. If I think of more, I’ll get to it next time! Sorry for writing so little.

Leave a Reply

