@superb-moon [Bleach PT2.5]

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

BLEACH PT1

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

Read More

I have the first two character books. I don’t think the third one has been licensed in English yet. At least I have yet to come across it. It’s been out for almost two years in Japan… Wow, that’s a lot of volumes at once. I need to catch up on my print too. I only have up to volume 44, let myself get behind after missing one pre-order. Ah, I haven’t read Hellverse, but did watch the movie. Let me know how it is when you get to read it.

I don’t think he’ll make a fuss over it either. I just wonder if Kubo might take it as a chance for some comedic relief since Ichigo and Ganju have had those moments in the past.

It is really practical! No more loosing your keys that way. Alright, I’m wasn’t entirely sure where you were going with the end of ch. 530 and 531…then I realized. I had forgotten about it. Ah, that hollow, well I’m guessing it’s a hollow because of the hole. I’m trying to figure out what Aizen has to do with it. His scheming. Geez, I don’t really know what to make of it. I have no good thoughts on this one. It just leads me to more questions. Is it part of Aizens experiments? Why did Ichigo take on a similar form such as that one? What do you think about it? I vaguely remember something like that about the mothers, but can’t place where I heard it. Is was before they were born?

Oh, you’re fine. I was a little lost for a second, but then it made sense. Did your baking and cleaning go well?

It’s Seele Schnieder! Uryu just kept pulling out all kinds of tricks when he was in Hueco Mundo.

I don’t want her to be dead at all. He story just got so much more interesting. I knew there was something up with her early on just by the way the other members acted around her. They seemed kind of scared or more like they knew better than to go against her. Even Ichigo. Oh, do you remember if it had been mentioned before that Zaraki stole his Zanpakuto from someone else, before one of the last chapters? I didn’t remember it saying that before. I love all this back story!

More to talk about later, sounds like a good deal to me!

You can’t help it if you’re tired. I appreciate that you took the time to reply (n_n). I hope you rested well! And I was able to make everything out, no worries.

Leave a Reply

