@superb-moon [Bleach]

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

compendium801:

superb-moon:

compendium801:

superb-moon replied to your post: @superb-moon

Oh yeah, hiatus… Seems like it turned more into a semi-hiatus, if it’s still any kind of hiatus. I love seeing your blog in my dash so I don’t mind. Is your Bleach…

It took me a long time to finally watch One Piece. The first go, I barely made it through two episodes. About a year after that, gave it another go and ended up really liking it. Then one of my favorite characters was killed. I want to start reading it, but every time I remember how many chapters there are…the motivation leaves me. Oh, that fan art is gorgeous! As far as the forums go, I don’t bother with them anymore. I never contributed to them in the first place, just observed. Exactly! They’re the big three for a reason.

Yes, that Kenpachi battle will be amazing animated! I teared up just reading it, so the animation will surely bring on more, but it’ll be so good! Oh my goodnes, I’m still eagerly awaiting a flashback to see how he got out of that cage! There was one weird panel in a chapter following that, with some Quincy wearing Cheetah Print and I’m still not sure what was going on with that. I really have no idea, couldn’t figure it out at all.

I really like the Zero Division so far. I do remember Kirio being mentioned way back too. I like how all of the members contributed something to Soul Society. I’ve always been really curious about the zanpakuto. I’d like to see the other soul reapers interacting with their own like Ichigo did with Zangetsu. He thinks the Spirit King is female? that’s interesting. I’m more with you, but maybe a little older than a young boy. That would be crazy if he was someone we already knew…

I have no idea what is going on with Ginjo! It’s cool that he was found in Rukongai, but that’s so convenient. Wasn’t it supposed to be near impossible to find someone you knew… Well it was the Shibas that found him, I’m guessing. I hope we’ll get flashbacks. I really enjoy Kubo’s flashbacks, even though he’ll make you wait for ‘em. Speaking of which, mystery person in Hueco Mundo. I’m 100% positive that it’s Grimmjow. It just makes so much sense to me. The way “mystery person” speaks and the way Ichigo is concerned about his friends being around him. Not to mention the three-quarter length sleeve on the arm you’re given a glimpse of, which basically confirmed it for me. It’s totally Grimmjow. Nel’s back, Harribel is back, so Grimmjow has to be next. I do think Kubo has lost the surprise factor though. He’s waited too long to reveal the identity.

Yes, that definitely happens to me. I’ll read it, then imagine it animated. I already read the chapters in the character’s voices, the ones that have been voiced at least. I think series, such as this one, get a boost when animated because of the action. It’s one thing to see still images and another to see it in movement, bringing the action to life. So wonderful!

I was totally going to reply to this last night, but my hallway ended up flooded…so annoying. Then I had eight hours of clinicals today. I couldn’t wait to get home and reply! I’m very much enjoying this conversation (n_n).

@superb-moon [Bleach]

Leave a comment