Day 30: A Yaoi That You’ll Always Love.

Sugar Milk. I love, love, love this manga! It’s one of the first ones in this genre that I read and the first that I bought. The scene pictured above is one of the most memorable moments, for me personally, in all the yaoi I’ve read. It just stands out as one of my favorite scenes. Of course this manga introduced me to Jaryuu Dokuro, whose works I’m very fond of (。◕‿◕。). I’ve read Sugar Milk a number of times and I love it a little bit more each time, it’s so sweet. Now, with this post, I’m done with the 30 Day Yaoi Challenge!

Leave a Reply

