Day 17: A BL Manga That Has Art You Don’t Like, But You Still Enjoyed it. 

Boy Princess. I definitely did not like the artwork at first, but it grew on me. The reason I read it was for the fantasy story. This work has a lot of things that doesn’t suit my current tastes, but I still really enjoyed it. Even with the androgynous characters. I had to of really liked it, stuck with it through nine volumes! Oh, before I forget, it’s actually a manhwa and shounen-ai. Totally ignored the whole ‘BL manga’ part.

Leave a Reply

