Day 15: A BL Manga That You Disliked At First, But Came to Enjoy Later On.

Leopard Hakusho. When I first started reading this manga, I didn’t particularly like it all that much. Just didn’t care for the first couple. Seeing as the image displayed on the reader site didn’t have the first couple in it, I kept reading out of curiosity. The second and third volume focus on a different couple, which I was so into! I love how they kick each others asses and then have hot sex afterward! Oh my word! And apparently there is a third couple, but I don’t know much of anything about them yet. Their volume or volumes haven’t been translated into English.

Leave a Reply

