Day 5: Favorite Seme.

Takano Masamune.There are too many reasons to list why, but I’ll mention a few. I love the little unexpected things he does. The dialog given to his character is so enjoyable. And when his perspective was looked at in the story, just…oh my goodness yes! That moment when he realized he was in love with Ritsu, it warmed my heart. He does some of the sweetest things. Plus, his character design is done really well even though Nakamura Shungiku’s artwork isn’t my favorite. I also really like when he wears glasses (^_^)

Leave a Reply

